DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Jalpaiguri (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:38 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    28 °C

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.01 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jalpaiguri

      • 26 Aug, Fri 35 / 27 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 34 / 27 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 30 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 29 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 29 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 29 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 30 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 31 / 26 °C

    Comments