DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Jalpaiguri (Updated 2 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:38 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °C

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.25 AM

    Sunset

    5.25 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jalpaiguri

      • 27 Sep, Tue 31 / 25 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 31 / 25 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 31 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 31 / 24 °C

    Comments